What’s your ATM network?

We partner with the Allpoint network, so you can use any of their over 55,000 ATMs fee-free.

Where can I find an ATM?

Use the ATM Finder within the Azlo mobile app to locate the closest fee-free ATM. You can find it by tapping on the three lined menu icon on the upper right hand corner of your dashboard after you've logged in. This will pull out the "drawer" and you'll see the ATM Finder as the second option down. 

Allpoint also has a super handy ATM Locator that you can use. Any ATM shown there will be free for you.

Is there a limit on ATM withdrawals? 

Yes, you can withdraw up to $1,000 per day. This limit resets at midnight Central Time (1 am ET/10 pm PT).

Do you reimburse ATM fees?

Nope, we don’t reimburse ATM fees, but if you check the Allpoint ATM locator, there’s a good chance you’ll find a fee-free ATM nearby. You can also get cash back, fee-free, at stores that offer this service.

Was this article helpful?
84 out of 97 found this helpful